For free accounts, if you do not use your credits within three months, then your account is changed to an inactive account. If you want your account to become active again, kindly contact our customer services.
Articles in this section
- What is the benefit of Zip (Security) Signature
- How does Zip (Security) Signature work ?
- How does timestamp work?
- Who can use your services?
- Can I prove ownership of my work with timestamp?
- How long does it take to receive the private proof?
- Can my private proof be viewed on anywhere?
- How secure is my activity history and where is it held?
- How secure is my proof and where is it held ?
- What is the maximum file size for your services?