You will receive a warning that your account is logged in on another device when you try to log in using the mobile app. After the initial warning, you will receive a notification to your registered email address (Log in attempt to your account on a different device). When you click on the option to log off all signed-in accounts, your account will be logged off all devices. After doing so, you may use your account by signing in once again.
Articles in this section
- Google 2-Step Verification
- Can I register a trademark or a patent using your services?
- Youtube integration doesn't work
- I left my account logged in on another device. How can I sign out?
- What does the "Passcode Required" option in the app do?
- I cannot receive e-mails. What should I do?
- What happens if I accidentally delete the mobile App?
- What does the “Stay Signed In” option on the mobile app mean?
- How to delete my account?