Sorry to see that you want to part ways with us.
Please note that your account information, including all the Activity History and Proof.Links will be deleted. If you want to keep them, simply continue with Free Plan
When you logging into our web account;
- Click on "Settings" in the menu
- Click "Account"
- On that page, you will find a "Delete Account" button.