You will receive a warning that your account is logged in on another device when you try to log in using the mobile app. After the initial warning, you will receive a notification to your registered email address (Log in attempt to your account on a different device). When you click on the option to log off all signed-in accounts, your account will be logged off all devices. After doing so, you may use your account by signing in once again.

Did this answer your question?