• We do not store your original work
  • We do not store your private proof (timestamped file + hash)
  • We keep your Activity History to show where your proofs saved
  • We keep Proof.Link and Hash of original work to use it whenever you want

We receive over thousands of files from Individuals, Enterprises or Organizations to make proof service. Once your service completed (10-60 second), we send your proof to your preferred Save Location (Target Integration: email, google drive, dropbox, box, Ftp, sFtp...). After that we do not store your original work or private proof, they are auto-deleted in seconds by Amazon Web Service EC2 server.

Did this answer your question?