We do not store your private proof (timestamped file + hash)
We keep your Activity History to show where your private proof has been saved
We receive over thousands of files from Individuals, Enterprises or Organizations to make proof service. Once the service completed (10-60 second), Your private proof is sent to your registered email address or any other Save Location (Target destination: Google Drive, Dropbox, Box, FTP, SFTP...) that you prefer. After that, they are auto-deleted by Amazon Web Service EC2 server.