It refers to the situation wherein the Proof.Links are switched to OFF and are removed from display due to security concerns or other reasons. The Proof.Links on your Activities page are displayed in 'Orange' when all Proof.Links are switched to OFF and whosoever clicks on your Proof.Link or searches for the link on our website will not have access to any information. When you re-activate, all your previous On/Off settings will go back to the default settings.

Did this answer your question?